About Us

Club History

The first formalised Touch Football competition was South Sydney Touch Association in 1968 and it continued to grow. The New South Wales Touch Association was constituted in 1972 and at that point there were six competitions and approximately 1500 players.

In XXXX, the Griffith Touch Association was established and is part of the {REGION-NAME} Region of NSW.

Over time Griffith Touch Association has been an important part of our local community with over XXX participants playing in our local competition.  

Griffith Touch Association has been fortunate to produce some Region, State and National representative players in its time and have also had representation in the coaching ranks. 

The Club is in a stronger position and will continue to grow and build a positive culture within the community and look to build so that we have stability and strength in the future years.

Club Committee

Don Barbaro

Don Barbaro

President

Mobile: 0427690406

Email:don.barbaro@nutrien.com.au

Garry Foster

Garry Foster

Committee

Mobile:

Email:

Eliza Baddock

Eliza Baddock

Committee

Mobile:

Email:

Steve Parr

Steve Parr

Vice President

Mobile: 0409875395

Email:

sparr@agengineering.com.au

Sharon Foster

Sharon Foster

Committee

Mobile: 

Email:

Nadine Johns

Nadine Johns

Secretary

Mobile: 0407411794

Email: nadine468@hotmail.com

Joel Scarfo

Joel Scarfo

Committee

Mobile: 

Email:

Nick Altin

Nick Altin

Treasurer

Mobile: 421231701

Email:

nick@mbmgriffith.com.au

Daniel Richens

Daniel Richens

Committee

Mobile:

Email

 

Viv Mogliotti

Viv Mogliotti

Committee

Mobile: 0427626926

Email:

viv@miacoaches.com.au

Craig Wheeler

Craig Wheeler

Committee

Mobile: 

Email:

 

Rosemary Risso

Rosemary Risso

Committee

Mobile: 0427829183

Email: rosemary_risso@yahoo.com.au

Frank Scarfone

Frank Scarfone

Committee

Mobile:

Email: 

 

Life Members

  • John Smith 2012
  • Bill Smith 2014 *
  • First Last YYYY
  • First Last YYYY
  • First Last YYYY

* Deceased

Club Documents

Constitution

This document was last Updated 25th May 2020

AGM reports

  • January 2020
  • February 2019
  • January 2018
  • February 2017

Committee meeting minutes

  • January 2020
  • February 2019

 

Contact Details

Contact Name
Nick Altin

Email Address
nick@mbmgriffith.com.au

Phone number
421231701

Contact Us